Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

CLINTON FEARON LIVESTREAMING mañana Sunday Dec. 20. Clinton memorializing his brother Gladiators band-mate Albert Griffiths who pass to the Spirit Worlds couple day ago

Posted by Peacemakeya 
CLINTON FEARON LIVESTREAMING mañana Sunday Dec. 20. Clinton will be memorializing his brother and Gladiators band-mate Albert Griffiths who pass to the Spirit Worlds couple day ago, One love. TOMORROW ~A Sunday with Clinton Fearon #19 and with special song requests. Clinton will perform your favorite songs picked from a basket full with your requests.
Live stream on #RootsfireTV and on Facebook @ClintonFearonMusic starts at 10am Seattle | 1pm New York | 3pm Sao Paulo | 5pm Abidjan | 7pm Paris | 9pm Nairobi
FB event:
[www.facebook.com]
."A Sunday with Clinton Fearon" is a live streaming concert series created byBoogie Brown Productions



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 12/19/2020 10:56PM by Peacemakeya.
Much much thx Clinton Bassie Fearon for today's LiveStream ... mi appreciate the uplift BIG TIME in these challenging dAyZ and so too obviously the thousands of iDrens who tuned in to the LiveStream from all round this Planet Urth and comment thankful sentiments in the LiveStream's real-time text panel ... this was Bassie's final LiveStream of 2020 so tune in for next ... 2021 (2014 Ehiopian Calendar) soon come & Best Solstice greetings to di Massive & daytime now start get longer every day ... "Everyday is just a Holy Day, mi don't care what the people say ... Hey'ya Hey'ya Hey'ya Hey'ya Hey'a Hey'a Hey ...>>>> 1❤️ >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ps: who dat strange label release Clinton 'Mystic Whisper' LP 1997 ........... Full a hit song ie: "Let It Grow" .... no him nah singing lyric of growing di green ting smiling smiley........ Its "Let Love Grow"





Edited 4 time(s). Last edit at 12/21/2020 08:16AM by Peacemakeya.
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login