Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Clinton Fearon next LiveStream this Sunday June 21

Posted by Peacemakeya 
Clinton Fearon next LiveStream this Sunday June 21
June 19, 2020 07:48PM
Glad to say another LiveStream performance with the Glad of Old' and New .... welcoming you from his home to your home every other Sunday for a live streaming concert, with music, stories, humour, Q&A and song requests.
Honolulu 7am | Seattle 10am | Kingston 12pm | New York 1pm | Salvador 2pm | Abidjan 5pm | Paris 7pm | New Delhi 10pm | Jakarta 12 am | Tokyo 2am | Guam 3am | Noumea 4am ............................. [www.facebook.com]
Re: Clinton Fearon next LiveStream this Sunday June 21
June 20, 2020 04:08AM
This Saturday June 20th Clinton Fearon will be live on ABK Radio Officiel 89.9 FM in Douala, Cameroon! He is invited by Brigadier Masamba to talk about reggae, Africa and more in the “Dub Soul Jah” show.
.
Tune in @ 10am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) | 1pm ET (East Time) | 6pm WAT (West Africa Time) for the live broadcast with this link: [www.abkradio.com]
.
#Africa #radiointerview #ABKradio #togetheragain #reggaehistory #weareone #onelove
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login