Clinton Fearon Music LiveStream
May 22, 2020 06:00PM
A SUNDAY WITH CLINTON FEARON #4


Music goes on and Clinton (The Gladiator of Old) Fearon continues to make songs during the confinement.
Thanks to technologies, we can also continue to share his music live with you and be in this together.
To uplift our journey, we're happy to present these live streaming upcoming events:

Sunday May 24th @

| Honolulu 7am | Seattle 10am | Kingston 12pm | New York 1pm | Salvador 2pm | Abidjan 5pm | Paris 7pm
| New Delhi 10pm | Jakarta 12 am | Tokyo 2am | Guam 3am | Noumea 4am |

Clinton Fearon is welcoming you at home every other Sunday for a live streaming event filled with
music, stories, jokes, Q&A and song requests.
FB event: [www.facebook.com] 691943704961943
Streaming link: [www.facebook.com]
***
Friday May 29th
SOLIDARITY PROJECT
"Chatty Chatty Mouth" video premiere
The Solidarity Project was born at the beginning of the confinement in France, upon an idea from Yoha Tribe:
make a video mix of a song with several artists, and share it to the confined public.
This episode present the Gladiators' hit song from Clinton Fearon "Chatty Chatty Mouth" recorded by:
Clinton Fearon, Yoha Tribe, Lidiop, I Taweh, Kubix and more artists to be announced.
Learn more about the Solidarity Project
[www.facebook.com]
***
Thursday June 4th @ 10am PDT
SHOW ME LOVE
Artists from all over the world are giving tribute to Jamaican reggae legend Clinton Fearon with covers of his songs.
Best videos will be streaming live June 4th in the "Show Me Love" presented by MC Clinton Fearon!
Stay tuned: the full lineup will be announced this weekend.
An event organized by Django Concerti
FB event: [www.facebook.com]
Fundraisers for the artists
[www.gofundme.com]
***
How to help artists during the COVID-19 crisis?
Due to COVID-19, all Clinton Fearon’s public events are cancelled for 5 months,, since March and until further notice.
All tours are cancelled, including the European tour this summer.
Today live streaming shows and your donations are our main support.
Thank you.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Subscribe to social media
Clinton Fearon Official [www.youtube.com]
Clinton Fearon Music [www.facebook.com]
Clinton Fearon Insta [www.instagram.com]
Clinton Fearon Twitter [twitter.com]

Make a donation
PayPal [www.paypal.me]
Venmo [www.venmo.com]
Purchase merchandising
Clinton Fearon Store [s515461849.initial-website.com]

Share your love
***
Stay home, stay safe, and listen to music

I'm gonna live my life to the fullest
I'm gonna do my best cause
Better days are coming this I know
Clinton Fearon, Better Days (2010, Mi Deh Yah)
Re: Clinton Fearon Music LiveStream
May 22, 2020 07:57PM
If folks haven't watched his streams yet, you will really fulljoy them. He usually plays for a solid 2 hours every time, just him and his guitar. Max love and respect to Clinton.
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login