Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Clinton Fearon LiveStream this Sunday Mother's Day

Posted by Peacemakeya 
Clinton Fearon LiveStream this Sunday Mother's Day
May 08, 2020 04:56PM
Clinton Fearon The Gladiator of Old & New
Music LiveStream this Sunday Mother's Day



Music goes on and Jamaican Clinton Fearon continues to make songs during the confinement.
Thanks to technologies, we can also continue to share his music live with you and be in this together.
To uplift our journey, we're happy to present these live streaming upcoming events:


Sunday May 10th @ 10am PDT
A SUNDAY WITH CLINTON FEARON #3
Clinton Fearon is welcoming you at home every other Sunday for a live streaming event filled with
music, stories, jokes, Q&A and song requests.

| Honolulu 7am | Seattle 10am | Kingston 12pm | New York 1pm | Salvador 2pm | Abidjan 5pm | Paris 7pm
| New Delhi 10pm | Jakarta 12 am | Tokyo 2am | Guam 3am | Noumea 4am |

FB event: [www.facebook.com]
Streaming link: [www.facebook.com]

A Sunday with Clinton Fearon #4 - Sunday May 24th

***

June 4th @ 10am PDT
SHOW ME LOVE
Clinton Fearon will be the MC of a musical marathon organized by Django Concerti in Italy!

For now we are calling all artists, musicians, fans and friends to send a video of their version of a Clinton Fearon's song
to this email address with a link to download the video:

showmelovestreaming@gmail.com

The best videos will be broadcast in the #ShowMeLove event on June 4th
FB event: [www.facebook.com]

Donations are collected through a fundraiser and Django Concerti will share the funds among participants.
You can donate now:
[www.gofundme.com]

Stay tuned, we'll share update on social media!


***

How to help artists during the COVID-19 crisis?

Due to COVID-19, all Clinton Fearon’s public events are cancelled for 5 months,, since March and until further notice.
All tours are cancelled, including the European tour this summer.
Today live streaming shows and your donations are our main support.
Thank you.


Subscribe to social media
Clinton Fearon Official [www.youtube.com]
Clinton Fearon Music [www.facebook.com]
Clinton Fearon Insta [www.instagram.com]
Clinton Fearon Twitter [twitter.com]

Make a donation
PayPal [www.paypal.me]
Venmo [www.venmo.com]

Purchase merchandising
Clinton Fearon Store [s515461849.initial-website.com]

Share your love

***
Stay home, stay safe, and listen to music


Don’t know a lot about technology
Don’t know a lot about such prodigy
It’s hard to do without cryptology
It’s hard to live without this phenomenon
Clinton Fearon, Technology (2019, History Say)
Re: Clinton Fearon LiveStream this Sunday Mother's Day
May 09, 2020 08:03PM
BUMP

Unfortunately not so well known in the West these days,
Clinton (the Gladiator of Old) Fearon
continue to ram-up arena in S. America & Africa



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login