Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Clinton Fearon Music LiveStream

Posted by Peacemakeya 
Clinton Fearon Music LiveStream
April 22, 2020 01:14AM
Clinton Fearon Music LiveStream

Music goes on and Clinton Fearon (The Gladiator of Old) continues to make songs during the confinement,
more than ever. Thanks to technologies, we can also continue to share his music live with you,
and we're happy to present these live streaming upcoming events:

Wednesday April 22nd @ 3pm PDT
EARTH DAY with ROOTFIRE TV
Clinton Fearon is paying tribute to Mama Nature with songs, poetry and philosophy.
Honolulu 12pm | Seattle 3pm | Kingston 5pm | New York 6pm | Salvador 7pm | Abidjan 10pm | Paris 12am
FB event: [www.facebook.com]
Streaming link: [rootfire.net]

***

Sunday April 26th @ 10am PDT
A SUNDAY WITH CLINTON FEARON #2
Clinton Fearon is welcoming you at home every other Sunday for a live streaming event filled with
music, stories, jokes, Q&A and song requests.
Honolulu 7am | Seattle 10am | Kingston 12pm | New York 1pm | Salvador 2pm | Abidjan 5pm | Paris 7pm
FB event: [www.facebook.com]
Streaming link: [www.facebook.com]
A Sunday with Clinton Fearon #3 - Sunday May 10th

***

How to help during the COVID-19 crisis?

Due to COVID-19, all Clinton Fearon’s public events are cancelled, since March and until further notice.
The tour scheduled this summer in Europe is also cancelled.
Today live streaming shows and your donations are our main support.
Thank you.

Subscribe to social media
Clinton Fearon Official [www.youtube.com]
Clinton Fearon Music [www.facebook.com]
Clinton Fearon Insta [www.instagram.com]
Clinton Fearon Twitter [twitter.com]

Make a donation
PayPal [www.paypal.me]
Venmo [www.venmo.com]

Purchase merchandising
Clinton Fearon Store [s515461849.initial-website.com]

Share your love

***
Stay home, stay safe, and listen to music

Don’t know a lot about technology
Don’t know a lot about such prodigy
It’s hard to do without cryptology
It’s hard to live without this phenomenon

Clinton Fearon, Technology (2019, History Say)
Re: Clinton Fearon Music LiveStream
April 26, 2020 05:49PM
Live & Direct right now
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login