Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Clinton Fearon Livestream Performance today 6pm PST

Posted by Peacemakeya 
Clinton Fearon Livestream Performance today 6pm PST
April 03, 2020 12:53PM
L i v e s t r e a m i n g

Friday April 3rd 2020
The SEATTLE REGGAE SESSIONS #2

CLINTON FEARON (The Gladiator of Old) invites NAPHTALI RASHID

Jamaican Clinton Fearon is welcoming another reggae artist who chose to live in Pacific Northwest many years ago: Naphtali Rashid, deejay, radio host and founder of the Dub Lounge International band.
Music and discussion between these two ambassadors of reggae in Seattle will set on Nectar Lounge’s stage, with no one in the venue to avoid any risk of contamination with our beloved public.
Join the community live & direct, ask your questions and request your favorite songs.

>>> Connect to Clinton Fearon Music’s page to access the live, wherever you are in the world <<<

Honolulu 3pm | Seattle 6pm | Kingston 8pm | New York 9pm | Bahia 10pm
| Abidjan 1am | Paris 3am | Tokyo 10am | Noumea 12pm |


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Links in at

Ok just see this one requires a likkle pre-registraion (free or by donation) at [www.nectarlounge.com]



Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 04/04/2020 12:44AM by Peacemakeya.
Re: The SEATTLE REGGAE SESSIONS #2
April 03, 2020 03:14PM
nice

Love that reggae!
Re: Clinton Fearon Livestream Performance today 6pm PST
April 03, 2020 09:58PM
YES!

First one was wonderful.
Re: Clinton Fearon Livestream Performance today 6pm PST
April 04, 2020 07:13PM
its been saved for posterity at

[www.facebook.com]

The audio takes a minute to kick-in and
the vid is slightly out of sync with the sound
but still good ... VERY GOOD A LIVING TREASURE
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login